WAYNE & FRIENDS

DANDELION

Sale price Price €99,00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

An Adidas vintage sweater. Redesign of WAYNE & FRIENDS. Handcrafted with love and care.

The radiant light and mottled gray distinguishes this sweater from all others. Further highlights are the falling shoulders, the boxy oversized fit and a clean look with the Adidas logo. The silk flower embroidered around 1930 adorns the sweater as a symbol of blooming and makes it an absolutely unique piece.

The name is inspired by the flower of the dandelion. The flower stands for emotional healing because the flower it is able to grow under almost any environmental circumstances. The radiant gray of Dandelion reminds us of the early sunrise on a bright spring morning, when the sun cannot yet be seen and the sky is just awakening from its sleep. It invites you to relax and linger.

There is only one of its kind.


Size

Height: 66 cm

Width: 57 cm

Arm length: 53 cm

Our model Lorenz is 1.89 m tall.

Condition

This sweater is second-hand and is therefore sold as used. All items of clothing are vintage and are subject to natural wear and tear with the smallest possible flaws. Everything noticeable is displayed by us.

English en

WAYNE & FRIENDS

DANDELION

Sonderpreis Preis €99,00 Normaler Preis Einzelpreis  pro 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Ein Adidas Vintage Sweater. Redesign von WAYNE & FRIENDS. Handgefertigt mit Liebe und Sorgfalt.

Das strahlend helle und melierte Grau unterscheidet diesen Sweater von allen anderen. Weitere Highlights sind die fallenden Schultern, der boxy oversized Fit und ein cleaner Look mit dem Adidas Logo. Die um ca. 1930 gestickte Seidenblume ziert als Symbol des Aufblühens den Sweater und macht ihn zu einem absoluten Einzelstück.

Der Name ist durch die Blüte des Löwenzahns inspiriert. Die Blume steht für emotionale Heilung, denn sie ist in der Lage unter fast jeder Umweltbegebenheit zu wachsen. Das strahlende Grau von Dandelion erinnert uns an den frühen Sonnenaufgang an einem hellen Frühlingsmorgen, wenn die Sonne noch nicht zu sehen ist und der Himmel gerade erst aus seinem Schlaf erwacht. Es lädt zum Wohlfühlen und Verweilen ein.

Es gibt nur einen ihrer Art.


Größe

Höhe: 66 cm

Breite: 57 cm

Armlänge: 53 cm

Unser Model Lorenz ist 1,89 m groß.

Zustand

Dieser Sweater ist second-hand und wird daher als gebraucht verkauft. Alle Kleidungsstücke sind vintage und unterliegen natürlichen Abnutzungen mit möglichen kleinsten Makeln. Alles Merkliche wird von uns abgebildet.

Deutsch de