WAYNE & FRIENDS

NORTHERN CARDINAL

Sale price Price €55,00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This vintage Adidas t-shirt has a saturated red-bordeaux color. It inspired the naming behind this t-shirt, reminding us of the colorful northern cardinal birds. We cut the sides of the t-shirt to bring more ease into the garment and the look. The diagonal three white stripes on top of each shoulder are an interesting and prominent visual.

Further highlights are the falling shoulders, an oversized fit and an overall clean aesthetic. The rayon flower embroidered around 1960 adorns the t-shirt. It is a symbol of inner beauty, blooming on top of the logo.

A vintage Adidas t-shirt. Redesign of WAYNE & FRIENDS. Handcrafted with love and care.

There is only one of its kind.


Our model Nic is 1.80 m tall.


Condition

This t-shirt is second-hand and is therefore sold as used. All items of clothing are vintage and are subject to natural wear and tear with the smallest possible flaws. Everything noticeable is displayed by us.

Care

Spot cleaning and airing are recommended to keep the garment fresh. Only if necessary wash at 30 degrees inside out to ensure the longevity of the rayon flower.

English en

WAYNE & FRIENDS

NORTHERN CARDINAL

Sonderpreis Preis €55,00 Normaler Preis Einzelpreis  pro 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Dieses vintage Adidas T-shirt hat eine gesättigte Bordeaux Farbe. Es inspirierte die Namensgebung für dieses T-Shirt und erinnerte uns an die farbenfrohen nördlichen Kardinalvögel. Wir haben die Seiten des T-Shirts geschnitten, um mehr Leichtigkeit in den Look zu bringen. Die diagonalen drei weißen Streifen oben auf jeder Schulter sind ein interessantes und prominentes Visual.

Weitere Highlights sind die fallenden Schultern, ein oversized Fit und eine cleane Ästhetik. Die um 1960 gestickte Rayonblume ziert das T-Shirt. Sie ist ein Symbol für innere Schönheit und blüht auf dem Logo.

Ein vintage Adidas T-Shirt. Redesign von WAYNE & FRIENDS. Handgefertigt mit Liebe und Sorgfalt.

Es gibt nur ein einziges Exemplar dieser Art.



Unser Modell Nic ist 1,80 m groß.



Zustand

Dieses T-Shirt ist vintage und wird daher als gebraucht verkauft. Alle Kleidungsstücke sind vintage und unterliegen natürlichen Abnutzungserscheinungen mit kleinstmöglichen Fehlern. Alles Auffällige wird von uns angezeigt.

Pflege

Um das T-Shirt sauber zu halten wird eine punktuelle Reinigung und regelmäßiges Lüften empfohlen. Bei Notwendigkeit bei 30 Grad auf links waschen, um die Langlebigkeit der Rayonblume zu gewährleisten.

Deutsch de