WAYNE & FRIENDS

PARADISE-WHDYAH

Sale price Price €55,00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This vintage Adidas t-shirt has a deep black color. We cut the front of the t-shirt slightly shorter than the back with matching side cuts. This vintage style felt suitable to bring more ease and enrich the look. It also inspired the naming behind this redesign, reminding us of the Paradise-Whyah bird’s tail.

Further highlights are the falling shoulders, an oversized fit and an overall clean aesthetic. The rayon flower embroidered around 1960 adorns the t-shirt. It is a symbol of inner beauty, blooming from the logo.

A vintage Adidas t-shirt. Redesign of WAYNE & FRIENDS. Handcrafted with love and care.

There is only one of its kind.

 

Our model Nic is 1.80 m tall.

 

Condition

This t-shirt is second-hand and is therefore sold as used. All items of clothing are vintage and are subject to natural wear and tear with the smallest possible flaws. Everything noticeable is displayed by us.

Care 

Spot cleaning and airing are recommended to keep the garment fresh. If necessary wash at 30 degrees inside out to ensure the longevity of the rayon flower.

English en

WAYNE & FRIENDS

PARADISE-WHDYAH

Sonderpreis Preis €55,00 Normaler Preis Einzelpreis  pro 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Dieses vintage Adidas T-Shirt hat eine tiefschwarze Farbe. Wir haben die Front des T-Shirts etwas kürzer als die Rückseite geschnitten und mit passenden Seitenschnitten versehen. Dieser vintage Stil fühlte sich passend an, um mehr Leichtigkeit zu vermitteln und den Look zu bereichern. Er inspirierte auch die Namensgebung hinter diesem Redesign und erinnert uns an den Schwanz des Paradies-Whyah Vogels.

Weitere Highlights sind die fallenden Schultern, ein oversized Fit und eine cleane Ästhetik. Die um 1960 gestickte Rayonblume ziert das T-Shirt. Sie ist ein Symbol für innere Schönheit, die aus dem Logo erblüht.

Ein vintage Adidas T-Shirt. Redesign von WAYNE & FRIENDS. Handgefertigt mit Liebe und Sorgfalt.

There is only one of its kind.

 

Unser Modell Nic ist 1,80 m groß.

 

Zustand

Dieses T-Shirt ist vintage und wird daher als gebraucht verkauft. Alles Auffällige wird von uns angezeigt.

Pflege

Um das T-Shirt sauber zu halten wird eine punktuelle Reinigung und regelmäßiges Lüften empfohlen. Bei Notwendigkeit bei 30 Grad auf links waschen, um die Langlebigkeit der Rayonblume zu gewährleisten.

Deutsch de